Senior Techincal Staff

Marin FC has a team of accomplished and dedicated coaches who together form a leadership group and individually oversee specific groups of coaches, teams, and players. When working together, the senior technical staff guide the club’s soccer curriculum and program. When overseeing each’s specific group, the directors audit trainings, and games for all teams and work with the coaches to better the programs through coordination and accountability. The team is lead by Marin FC’s Technical Director of Soccer Operations and all are accountable to the Board of Directors.

Joshua Kalkstein

Technical Director of Soccer Operations

Josh Kalkstein

josh.kalkstein@marinfc.com

Coach Bio

KellyCoffey

Director of Coaching and Player Development, Older Girls (U-16 to U-19)

Kelly Coffey

kelly.coffey@marinfc.com

Coach Bio

DaveFrank

Director of Coaching and Player Development, Older Boys (U-16 to U-19)

Dave Frank

dave.frank@marinfc.com

Coach Bio

ChrisKing

Director of Coaching and Player Development, Younger Girls (U-12 to U-15)

Chris King

chris.king@marinfc.com

Coach Bio

PhilBilleci-Gard

Director of Coaching and Player Development, Younger Boys (U-12 to U-15)

Phil Billeci-Gard

phil.billeci-gard@marinfc.com

Coach Bio

BrandonMurphy

Director of Coaching and Player Development, Junior Girls (U-8 to U-11)

Brandon Murphy

brandon.murphy@marinfc.com

Coach Bio

BenSwann

Director of Coaching and Player Development, Junior Boys (U-8 to U-11)

Ben Swann

ben.swann@marinfc.com

Coach Bio

Tyler Gottschalk

ECNL Director

Tyler Gottschalk

tyler.gottschalk@marinfc.com

Coach Bio

ShaneKennedy

Goalkeeping Director

Shane Kennedy

shane.kennedy@marinfc.com

Coach Bio