2018-19 Team Managers List

Contact Information for Club Personnel

Club President : Evan Cross, president@marinfc.org

Director of Operations : Lynetta Matteo, lynettamatteo@marinfc.com

Uniforms Coordinator : Janet Pero, uniforms@marinfc.com

Fields Scheduler : Chas Thorp, fieldscheduler@marinfc.com

Technical Director, Josh Kalkstein, jkalkstein@ma.org

Directors of Coaching and Player Development:

Older Boys, U16 - U19, Dave Frank, dfrank10@gmail.com

Older Girls, U16 - U19, Kelly Coffey, kellcoffey@gmail.com

Younger Boys, U12 - U15, Phil Billeci-Gard, phillip.billeci-gard@dominican.edu

Younger Girls, U12 - U15, Chris King, soccerkingsf@gmail.com

Junior Boys, U8 - U11, Ben Swann, benswann@marinfc.com

Junior Girls, U8 - U11, Brandon Murphy, bwmurph99@gmail.com

Contact Information for Team Managers

 

Team

Coach

Manager

Mn. Email

Mn. Phone No.

B00B

Dave Frank

Lynda Sullivan

lynda_sullivan@yahoo.com

(415) 290-9449

B00R

Johnny Vara

Karen Burrous

kburrous@comcast.net

(415) 717-3989

B01B

Diego Marroquin

Mike Foisy

mafoisy@yahoo.com

(415) 895-1701

B01W

Jeff Troyer

David Pyle

Dpyle@boston-partners.com

(415) 613-3177

B02B

Phil Bellici-Gard

Karen Munter-Carr

karenmuntercarr@yahoo.com

(415) 722-3241

B02R

Guillermo Chinchilla

Mike Brinck

mike@brinck5.com

(415) 608-9304

B03B

Shane Kennedy

Karen Munter-Carr

karenmuntercarr@yahoo.com

(415) 722-3241

B03K

Jeff Troyer

Bob Delevaux

bob_delevaux@yahoo.com

(415) 706-9413

B03R

Diego Marroquin

Doug Epps

dougie@acm.org

(510) 798-3903

B03W

Jeff Troyer

Laura Reid

lreid@pacific.edu

(415) 846-4451

B04B

Spencer Stanton

Kendall Fargo

kendall@kendallfargo.com

(415) 359-5100

B04K

Dylan Arroyo

Gabriela Frias

gfriasoxlaj@gmail.com

(415) 299-7986

B04R

Zach Stanton

Paris Royo

paris@royodev.com

(415) 509-8587

B04W

Guillermo Chinchilla

Stacy Clark

stacyandvince@gmail.com

(415) 297-0574

B05B

Phil Bellici-Gard

Gary Leikin

gary.leikin@yahoo.com

(415) 266-3468

B05R

Rick Hewko

Anthony Spinale

anthony.spinale@gmail.com

(415) 465-4363

B05W

Jorge Sandoval

Lisa Parker

lisareaganparker@sbcglobal.net

(415) 599-5799

B06B

Josh Kalkstein

Jerry Ballschmider

jerry.ballschmider@gmail.com

(415) 634-8689

B06K

Jorge Sandoval

Nicki Silva

nickita@comcast.net

(415) 717-6413

B06R

Rick Hewko

Tracy Harding tracy_hiser@yahoo.com (415) 259-6364

B06W

Craig Breslin

Kevin Weston

kevin_weston@yahoo.com

(415) 309-5684

B07B

Michael Sharp

Erin Hansen

erin_hansen@comcast.net

(415) 613-4523

B07R

Avery Kindler

Amy Park

amyepark@gmail.com

(415) 847-0059

B07W

-

Gavin Bieber

6ie6er@gmail.com

(415) 725-1521

B08B

Craig Breslin

Sean Toland  stoland@toland.com (707) 975-1196

B08R

Joey Garcia

Josh Baird

jcbaird79@gmail.com

(202) 689-5186

B09B

Rob Neville

Leydis Mata

mataleydis@gmail.com

(415) 306-2803

B09R

John Brooks

Emily Guglielmo

emgug@yahoo.com

(415) 596-1789

B09W

-

Beth Monty

bmonty@me.com

(415) 235-2574

B10B

Vini Enriquez

Courtney Butowski  brehm.c@gmail.com (415) 336-3636

B10R

Avery Kindler

Alisa Loebs alisacherie@gmail.com (415) 816-2372

B11B

Ben Swann

Jasson Minadakis

jasson.minadakis@gmail.com

(415) 755-8989

G00B

Tyler Gottschalk

Janet Pero

mad5pero@yahoo.com

(415) 271-2490

G00R

Jody Lingafeldt

Dave Freeman

dwfreemanp2@gmail.com

(415) 987-2917

G00W

Jorge Sandoval

Nicole Snebold

nsneb@hotmail.com

(415) 726-1646

G02B

Kelly Coffey

Heather Curtaz

hcurtaz@gmail.com

(415) 748-2156

G02R

Rob Funes

Jen Jigalin

jenjigalin@yahoo.com

(415) 407-9065

G03B

Tyler Gottschalk

Wendy Morgan

morgan.wendys@gmail.com

(415) 515-5494

G03R

Ben Swann

Kim Hatch

thoracicgirl@yahoo.com

(415) 519-3266

G03W

Conrad Gregory

Sarah Mueller

dsmueller@sbcglobal.net

(415) 816-8448

G04B

Chris King

Kim Allen

kallen0502@yahoo.com

(510) 682-1032

G04K

Alberto Godoy

Joe Helmer

joe@cald.com

(415) 730-2276

G04R

Jody Lingafeldt

Lisa Wing

lisamariewing@mac.com

(415) 706-7914

G04W

Isaiah Schwerin

JJ Lynch

jjnp23@hotmail.com

(415) 302-1964

G05B

Rob Funes

Carrie Beard

carrie_b_beard@yahoo.com

(415) 515-5053

G05R

Isaiah Schwerin

Ann Cheu

anncheu@gmail.com

(415) 730-3103

G06B

Mattias Kodzoman

Kevin Hansmeyer

hansmeyerkevin@gmail.com

(415) 450-0222

G06R

Isaiah Schwerin

Lisa Wing

lisamariewing@mac.com

(415) 706-7914

G06W

Sam Vella

Patricia Medina

pjm6446@mac.com

(415) 341-5673

G07B

Michael Sharp

Kara Fisher

kara_fisher@mac.com

(415) 260-0353

G07R

Sam Vella

Jennifer Flint jennifer@leverage2lead.com (415) 994-3543

G07W

Will Finnie

Porter Merriman

porter.merriman@gmail.com

(415) 233-3356

G08B

Brandon Murphy

Matt Foley

ofoley8@gmail.com

(415) 637-3696

G09B

Brandon Murphy

Brandon Sullivan

brmsullivan@gmail.com

(415) 624-6056

G09R

Andy Flint

Carina Hedrick carinahedrick@gmail.com (415) 233-0654

G10B

Maddie Boston

Kevin Hansmeyer

hansmeyerkevin@gmail.com

(415) 450-0222